Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people believe that music is a wonderful way to conect everyone in every countries together, no distinguising about ages or ethnicity. In my opinion, I completely agree with this comment.  One of the reasons music excretes the barriers among different nations and cultures is that people enjoy music from every part of the world. Music does not need any knowledge to be enjoyed and understood if we just want to enjoy the melody. We appreciate the melody and depth of music, that are the reason why people of all ages can together and enjoy the same music Moreover, the more music are produced and the more type of musical instruments can be used. This can reduces cultural differences and brings people from different cultures and ages to a common platform. For example, many music genres, that we enjoy these days, were derived from multiple nations and cultures and people from all these cultures enjoy and love them. Finally, music is an art which is enjoyed by all, and this helps reduce the generation and age gaps among people. To illustrate, when the national anthem is played, children, adults and elders all tune to the same emotion, and their relationship is stronger than ever. Music can show various emotions like love, sadness and so on. Many love music can inspire the meaning of love for someone who are emotioness, sometimes can encourage the person who lost something important sometime in the past.  In conclusion, music, which can enrich our lives and strengthen the connections between humans' relationship, regardless of our culture and age.