You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In recent years, health has attracted the general public's attention. There are some people who believe that a healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, do exercise and avoids stress. This essay will give some information to support this issue. Firstly, there are many people who have a good diet, for example, they always have a full breakfast and lunch, they would not have dinner or just eat a little bit, and they have not eaten anything after 8 pm; Moreover, lots of people just eat vegetables, they have not eaten meat or fish in the meal. Therefore, their weight is not raised and no fat inside their body, which can reduce of sick for people. Secondly, all people always spend time do exercise every day, some people exercise in the morning or evening after dinner.There are many ways to do exercise, for example, they can play soccer, play volleyball, swim, run, do yoga, walk..., they are making sure that their body must action for helping their life are feeling relaxed, stronger, not bored; Finally, although our life have a lot of things that make us always worry, people still take care of our health. When we can avoid stress, it means always smile, getting everything happy, not being sad or angry,.... we will spend time to relaxing at the weekend, we will listen to music or read some books after work, lieu of we think lots about some stories sad in daily life. In conclusion, from what I talk above, there are many different ways to help people be healthy, so people should have further consideration for this issue.