Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some people prefer to accept poor situations, such as underpayment or insufficient. However, others attempt to enhance this kind of situation. This is partly because people want to become affluent and reach their goals to be successful. Although improving a bad context is not something which every person would choose, it is an attractive option for many people. On the one hand, it is very convenient for a person to accept a bad situation because he doesn't have to do anything. For instance, a person's life might be unsatisfactory but he simply admits this and doesn't want to change something. Thus, it makes his life easier. What is more, some people get used to presenting themselves as a victim and always pity others. Therefore, they can confess that they are losers and maybe make people being sorry for them. On the other hand, accomplishing this kind of occasion has a number of advantages. For example, if you try to work harder, it will bring in earnings so you will not be in need of money. Moreover, people can self-educate to become more qualified. If a person has worthy knowledge and skills, these would assist them to have a satisfactory job. This means that trying to improve a situation was not in vain. To conclude from the aforementioned information, I believe that acceptance of a bad situation is usually temporary in nature. People who are hardworking generally achieve their goals. Last but not least, many of the benefits make humans desirable to prospective employers.