In today’s society, both Western medicine and traditional, complementary forms of medicines are now widely known and used. The effectiveness oft kinds of treatment is determined by the patient's mental attitude towards it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, conventional and non-conventional medicines are widely known in society.The viewpoint of a tolerant towards these determines how constructive these would be in his remedy. I strongly agree that the productivity of medication totally depends on the perception towards Western versus traditional medicines. Firstly, an ill person needs to believe in the course which will help their nervous system to release such motivational fluids which will be effective in the cure. For instance, there are several advertisements run by pharma companies which show how a person becomes healthy after taking medications.It helps patients get an overview of whether the mechanism of treatment is really effective. Therefore, the effectiveness of the remedy is dependent upon the gentle's point of view. Secondly, the usage of a medication against a particular disease for a long time convinces the tolerance that it would be effective. For example, feedback from the usage of traditional methods of treatment can be often viewed before taking a decision in the analysis process. This helps to build confidence in a specific process. Thus, it is the patient's attitude which helps him to recover faster. To conclude, mental attitude against different types of medication determines the effectiveness of surgery. I completely agree, it is the confidence of a tolerant in the therapy procedure which makes it more effective.