16.When a new town is planned, it is more important to develop public parks and sports facilities than shopping centres for people to spend their free time in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Well, Health is wealth and it is every individual's responsibility to take care of it. Notion states that fitness centres and public parks should be given priority while establishing a new town rather than shopping malls. I also agree with that and will describe it in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, in this contemporary era, it is very important to maintain their fitness because everybody is using new advanced technology that makes their life sedentary and they are doing everything while sitting or not doing much. Thus, it result many health issues that need to be fixed. So, if the town would have playgrounds or some sports centres then people will definitely use them. For instance, a survey was conducted in 2023 and it revealed that those societies arehealthier in which they have some fitness clubs as they are spending their time doing various outdoor activities. Moreover, spending time in doing physical activities can also work well in managing an individual's mental strength. In this hectic schedule, every single person has some kind of stress in their mind. Therfore it is very vital for them to do physical work like walking, running, and playing badminton with their families etcetera because it reduces their stress level by diverting their minds. Overall, it is more important to focus on developing governmental parks than shopping centres because health is more important than everything and in this advanced global village, the government should need to encourage their nation to maintain their health while playing.