Some people argue that if children behave badly they parent should accept responsibility for the behaviour of children. Do you agree or disagree.

The responsibility of parents towards their children' misbehaviour has beacom a moot point in the last decades. I firmly apprebate app rebate that creating a healthy resposibile chilld depends mostly on his family. To commence with, Children are naturally energetic and active and it is the resposibility of parents to channalize this power on the right track. That is to say, stating obvious rules for bounderies starts at home. So, the juvenile will know what is accepted or not from the early age from his creators. For instance, shouting or being rude beacome becomes a normal habit for a child whose mom does not stem him from the begining to continue doing these kinds of demeanors. In addition to that, the recent research in America by Jhon Watts stats that building the holistic character of a person depends on the first three years of his life where his parents are spending the majority of time with. consequently, the are the chief culprit for any mischievious action. On the other hand, keeping the child busy with beneficial activities will help him not only building a healthy body but also a creative mind as the saying " Healthy mind is in healthy body. So, we mitigate the unacceptable behaviour as most of the time kids misbehaved due to free unorganised time.They act irresponsibily irresponsibility because they don not konw what to do." In other words, organising a hierarchy with useful tasks with the most important as a priority at the top to achieve everyday missions will help the youngsters to spend time in useful things as well as establishing a balanced mature person. Nobody can deny that all these issues are the resposibility of family at the first place. However, Society institutions can provide enormous help to tackle this hurdle tactfully. For example, authorities may supply the communities with different centres to practice recreational activities such as summer camps or music concerts. Also, the government can raise awareness to corporate with schools and parental efforts to conduct scientific trips to mesmerizing spectacular destinations to learn and have fun. Thus the child find himself living happily and will have that sense of complacency and confidence. In a nutshell, misbehaved child reactions are because of free time and lack of rules. I opine that setting rules along with activities will help overcome this issue.