Discuss the causes of rising unemployment in some regions or countries and the potential effects of them on society.

There are many problems in the world. One of the big problems is rising unemployment in some regions. There are many reasons for this problem. Nowadays the number of people is increasing and it is affecting our society so badly. Besides, there is not enough employment for young people. To tell the truth, young generations are our future and we should focus on their life and behaviour. Unemployment is increasing day by day so we should find a solution to this problem. On the other hand, these days many children do not want to study in school or go to extra lessons. Their parents should give them attention and be hard on them. If they do not give them attention, their children can not find the role of life. If someone has a good experience in any work, they can easily find a job. The main problem is many people have not got good knowledge about jobs. In addition, this problem is affected our society badly so that is why most people feel hungry and do not have enough money to do useful things. Also, many children do have not enough food to eat, possibly learning about the subject. To conclude, the government should help every poor or unemployed person. If we help them our society would be better than.