some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schols. others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals present the view that it is good for boys and girls to complete their education in schools separately, whereas others believe both genders present in class altogether. I strongly agree with the latter opinion. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that it is highly beneficial for both sexes to study together at the same location in schools. Since they meet each other on a daily basis, they will have this opportunity to learn how to make an efficient social relationship. If they improve this skill from an early age, they will find it easy to come to the conclusion in reference with their problems. Furthermore, they are also taught how to compete in a wide range of occasions by their tutors. On the other hand, another group of people claim that boys and girls continue their studying in separate schools. They insist that educating in totally different places has several positive effects on them. However, I do not find this argument convincing as pupils of both genders fail to improve their interpersonal skills in the future. From a psychological standpoint, the students who study in separate schools are less likely to be able to get involved in the society compared with their peers who pass their courses in mixed schools in the long run. To conclude, in my view, I persistently accept the group who believe in being and studying with each other in a same class at school because the students’ acheivements in the future will be much more than the other side. Moreover, boys and girls who study separately are not capable of gaining their goals themselves.