Research shows that business meeting, discussion and training are happening online nowadays.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

Nowadays advancement of technology and the globalized world, more organizations are successfully willing to overcome all their activities easier than the past. Although, this trend have certain drawbacks, the advantages are more greater. Several benefits are associated with mobility services are clear. One of them is, the programs that conduct throughout the internet more efficient and time saving. Many professional confrences and conversations among heighest higher level employers easy carry out by zoom meetings within 1-2 minutes. Moreover, it is more flexible and there is no any requirements to arrange tables and chairs for the participants. Consequently, it may reduce cost of all unnecessary settings and enhance the stability of the company. For example, past 2 years IDP has temporarily haulted their IELTS speaking face to face test due to the Covid 19 pandemic. Researches shows clearly it has effectively plummet their income because of the real examiner absent reduce the expenditures of their transport and accommodation facilities. On the other hand, this tendency have many downsides to be consider. Fisrtly, some sort of talks over the mobile phones or other technology devices can not be reliable and there is lot of chances to get misunderstand and miscommunication. This pave the way to the employees misbehave or cheat their heightened level managers tremendously. Moreover, lack of internet connection and power cut may interrupt valuable training sessions. In conclusion, dealing official programs using the online platforms make their job more easier and cost effective. Although, the downsides are not as non reliable and technological errors may collapse. So the advantages are far more significant than the disadvantages