Nowadays, people all over the world are spending more and more time apart from their families. Why is this happening? How does this affect people and their fomilioc)

Because of better future and lifestyle, mass migration can be seen these days. Moving to another country overweigh other aspects, although a crucial part of relation of their life is being challenged. In this decade, due to advancement of technology, people have broadened vision. A person who chooses to achieve their goals, shifting to metropolis for higher education in renowned university. In result, which develop better job opportunities and future in business. If a person might invest its years in hard-work, most probable chances he would gain a lifestyle, like; modern facilities and infrastructure. Somehow, people may have more inclination toward future rather than spending quality time with family. At blooming stage, a person is achieving all the basic needs, however an integral part of their life can be deal Change the form of the verb dealing show examples with kind of stress or regret. To elaborate, during special occasions and moments, a regret of not being part of a family might not be complete a person. A sense of stress can be seen, because no one will be there to understand or appreciate. Therefore, a generational gap taking place in families, where both sides would deprived from learning from each other. To sum up, for living a better life, there is not other feasible option for potential life seekers instead. Moreover, a thin layer of deprivation from moral values and emotion in-between challenging families.