In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. This has a negative impact on families, individuals, and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in this new generation, fast food is more prefer Change the form of the verb preferred show examples than traditional food. Therefore, our traditional will be disapeared soon. I completely agree that it has several drawbacks to relationships among family members, friends, and communities. First of all, traditional food is healthier than fast food. For example, it contains numerous natural products which contain high amounts of vitamins and minerals. However, untraditional food can not be compared with the traditional one because has fewer or no natural products, but instead, it is rich in unhealthy compounds such as lipids, proteins, and free radicals which sometimes cause cancer in human beings. So, I prefer traditional foods not fast foods. Despite the above, traditional foods make a good relationship between family members and individuals in societies. For instance, if someone makes traditional food at home, he invites his friends to eat in his home and they meet each other which makes renew the relationships between friends and family members, and leads to make a good community. In addition, it increases the value of love in the heart of each individual. In conclusion, junk food has various side effects on human health such as causing cancer or other diseases. Nevertheless, traditional foods are healthier and produced from natural products in general. Because of this, I prefer traditional foods and disagree to replace them with fast food which is unhealthy.