All education and health care should be founded by the government and free for everyone. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Accessing Medication For everyone in any social position Without paying money is the government's responsibility toward their people. In addition, Providing education for each person no matter how much property or fortune they have is another duty of the rulers of the country. However, some people have a different opinion about diverting these responsibilities just to the government which I'm not in favour of it. Some people believe, building schools in poor neighbourhoods and accelerating access to medicine for all the society is wasting the taxes they pay. They prefer authorities spend their money on better plans like building bridges in order to reduce traffic in the cities or funding Institutions for example restaurants, gyms and so on. Hospitals and schools should give service to everyone that needs to cure or have a wish to learn. Many non-profit institutions are helping to reach this goal but they cannot do it alone. Everyone in the government and authorities should cooperate with these firms to improve the welfare of society. The more healthy and educated individuals are, the more satisfactory and happy people country has. In conclusion, Creating a situation in which every person has the ability to attend school when does not wealthy or cure his or her illness without Having anxiety about treatment Expenditure is the most acute duty of the government.