Some people belive that the fast pace and stress of modren life is having a negative effect on families. To what extent do you aree or disagree?

I agree with this given statement, which says that life is more stressful and busier. As a,result it is opined by some masses that is having some negative effect on families. The main reason, why I believe modern lifestyle effect negatively on each family is that nowadays, more people are spending less time on the family due to busy plans. The more society develops, the harder everyone has to work for better living conditions. In today's world both parents are often working long hours, which leaves less time for them to spend together as a family. This can lead to feelings of isolation and loneliness and it can make it difficult to build strong relationships. The fast pace of modern life can be very stressful and this stress can take a toll on family relationships. More stress can create a tense and unhealthy environment in the home. When families are busy and stressed, they may not have as much time to communicate with each other. On the other hand, the origin of many stressful situations in the family also depends on the development of technology that is, the Internet. Parents spend more time on the phone or the Internet than communicating with their children. Even if it is just for a few minutes each day, make sure to schedule some time to spend together as a family. This could involve eating dinner together going for walks or playing different games. As a consequence, the family and households will be strong. For instance, if a mother communicates for a few minutes each day with her child. It strengthens the child's self-confidence and makes him feel at ease. In conclusion, I reiterate my vehement belief that the rapid pace and stressful nature of present life are having a detrimental consequences on family relationships. Furthermore modern life demands many things, people should not forget that love and affection for family are beyond everything.