Advanced technology has brought many beneficial changes to the world. However, some old people today struggle with the use of technologies such as mobile phones and the Internet. How can the elderly benefit from using advanced technologies? How can the elderly be encouraged to use consumer electronics more often?

Today's advanced technology provided many benefits to all over the world but the old generation still has not used these advanced technologies, like mobile phone, networks, Banking Applications and rides applications for travelling. these old generations people avoided to used advanced technology, they supposed when we have used our data hacked and miss used it. i have been supposed to introduce programs for awareness of new technologies to these old people, with the help of this program we practically guided the people on how and where we can use it. what are the benefits to using it like mobile and the internet, how we connect people with mobile and how we connect the world with the internet. we have also taught the old generation how we have performed activities with the help of mobile and Internet. like to read newspaper, play games, sending emails rather to used post letter. and used electronic machines in our daily life to make life easier. Like using an ATM for cash with a drawl instead to go to the bank, also a guide to using physical fitness machines for exercises and how to check the map for travelling. in conclusion, i have supposed when we have given training to old people and practically done these all activities they often used this technology and take the benefits of this advanced technology and make life easier and perform their daily task.