Drug abuse is becoming a problem in our society. What are the causes of this and what are some solutions?

Today, It can be seen that drug problems are increasing in many countries around the world. which greatly affects the economy and national security. In this article, I will discuss the causes and solutions to this problem. Firstly, the environment of their lives, financial liquidity and family well-being are the main factors that can cause problems. Family is the key to supporting and encouraging individuals. People who grow up in poor families there is little education about drug abuse, there is no knowledge of the disadvantages of drug use. They rarely notice the consequences of drug addiction. Secondly, families whose parents often argue and hurt each other, leading to an unsafe environment for family members, causing some teenagers to imitate bad behavior aggressive and hurt others or for some people to have a need to escape from that society by using drugs, play social media in a bad way or choose to make a bad friends. Although in nowadays the drug problem is increasing, i believe it can still be solved is supported by all parties, the whole family and the government. Families or parents should pay attention and need to observe the activity and behavior of their children. moreover The government should have strict measures that can help children and support their families such as setting financial policies to support family finances and children's education. In conclusion, drug has become a big problem for society. Which can be solved by cooperation from family institutions and government support In providing education and educate the community.