Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Other think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The question what is the more happiest time of an individual's life? Is becoming increasingly controversial. Some people think that early years of life are they happiest times. While some of them say I don't like is the happiest. This essay will discuss both these views in depth. And it will provide its own opinion for it, that why childhood time is being considered more pleasurable. On the right-hand side there are people who think adulthood time brings more happiness in their life, even though they have responsibilities on their shoulders. Because they can enjoy their financial independency and they do not have to rely on others. This is the reason they feel their selves free to do anything and to make any decision. For instance, my grandfather is living a happy life because he just have to make a decision instead of obey others. Even he has many responsibilities of his family. Overall, due to an independent life senior citizens feel their adulthood time more happiest. But on the left-hand side, there are some individuals including me who think their teenage times are happiest one. Because in the teenage, there is no any kind of tension and burden related to jobs and other tasks. As evidence, when I was a child I used to be very happy because at that time I was far away from all problems of life. In sum, due to these reasons early age times are being considered as pleasant one. In conclusion, while there are solid arguments on both sides of the debate. So Folks think young age years are the best time ever. And other believe that adult life brings more happiness. In my opinion, childhood times are the best. Because at that time we do not have any responsibility and this make us feel more happy.