Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the balance between time and money, it's evident the way in which two wide views give the opportunity to think, evaluate and express our proper opinion about it. To begin with, the first view is related to the positive side to be rich but with less leisure time a disposition, therefore, it's crucial to consider many circumstances, before declaring an idea. Therefore, most people in this world, nowadays, are aware that money is quite essential for our existence and futuristic life too, also for those who are under our responsibility, such as the family. To let them live a regular life or to achieve their goals, money is the motor for these departures, Yet without it nothing is realisable. Here it is, for instance, the reason why people prefer having money to free time. In comparison, we find those who are living their life paying most of their attention on what is the time that they spent with their family first and for themselves as follows. From their point of view, money is not everything and they try to find benefits on a balanced plan, or rather having the money for the necessities, privileging the importance of time. From my personal experience, after having compared and analysed what is relevant, I declare to agree with those who put in first place the beauty of freedom, rather than who live their life, running behind money. One clear example is because, anytime that I had money, my happiness wan not existed; today, I'm happy to have less money but be free to spend my time how better I prefer. In conclusion, after several observations, it's crucial to highlight the importance of life, keeping in our mind that we not going to have another one, so we should stay with who we love and love us.