People who are learning a foreign language can face a number of difficulties. What are some of these problems? In your opinion, what are the best ways to overcome these difficulties?

People can face a number of difficulties while learning a foreign language. In my opinion, the most common struggles are learning grammar and practicing talking. I believe the best solutions for these problems are not only to have a good tutor but also to talk a lot with native speakers. Firstly, people have problems understanding grammar in another language, it confuses them because in their native language grammar is different. For example, Russian grammar is very complex and has numerous exceptions which is why it will be quite a challenge to learn it for an English speaker. Furthermore, students often find it very difficult to start speaking a foreign language. Namely, they are afraid to pronounce the words wrong or use them incorrectly. I believe the first problem can be solved with a help of a tutor because in order to fully understand the grammar of another language, people need someone who knows the subject very well. To illustrate this, a lot of times people just try to learn grammar by themselves, but because they do not use the relevant sources they get even more confused. That is why is essential to have a teacher who can provide with the right information. The best way to overcome the second problem is to talk to native speakers a lot. If a person will start practicing talking to people and trying to use this new language in their everyday life, eventually it will get easier and they are not going to be scared anymore to talk in this language. In conclusion, people have different struggles when it comes to learning a new language like not understanding grammar or speaking in this language. Hiring a tutor or talking more to native speakers are some ways to overcome these problems.