Many doctors say that people in the modern world do not exercise enough. What are the courses for this? What are the solutions to this problem?

Notwithstanding frequent warnings from health professionals about the consequences of lack of exercise, people have still turned deaf ears to it. The major cause is the inactive life of workaholics. Then, crucial solutions tend to the change of behavior of individuals towards exercising and government regulating working hours of its citizens. To begin with, it is obvious that the main problem is the availability of time by people to exercise. Majority of people are focused on persuing their career and therefore do not have much time to waste on exercise being it yoga, jogging, long walks or gym activities. Workaholics will prefer to watch television, play videos games or chat online instead of taking a walk. Also, the working hours of people prevent them from having a spare time to fix in activities that will keep them healthy. Taking the Netherlands for instance, they have a four day working days making them have enough days to chop in exercise. This initiative make them the only country in the world with such privilege, which happy promote happiness among the Dutch. To help curb this trend, two measures will be discussed. Firstly, individuals will have to change their attitudes towards exercise. A schedule can be drawn to help achieve this and after a long day a work or school, an hour walk can be taken to help keep fit. For example, colleges in Ghana have a weekend morning jogging session with their students to help them get through their workouts. Secondly, governments all over the world should emulate the Dutch in regulating the working hours of its citizens. A free day can be declared as an opportunity for them to participate in their activities in order for them to achieve their goals of staying by exercising. In conclusion, having mentioned the above problems,solutions led down by government agencies or employees to regulate the working hours of its members will help and also individuals should have a change of behavior and a positive mind to exercising. People should always put in a spare time in their busy schedules for their daily workout.