-Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology has been a part of our lives in this century. In a matter of time, smartphones and tablets slowly distinguish papers and books. Those electronic gadgets help our students to gain more information, as they can obtain a lot of information in a shorter time. I completely agree with this statement as we are moving towards the generation that demands the use of technology. First and foremost, as students want to gain a piece of knowledge, they need to seek the correct information. They will be able to obtain those new pieces of information by using the technologies that have been created. For instance, in the back of time, students need to go to the library to find a book, and it is time -consuming, but nowadays students can find the information on the internet or go to the website to find the e-book version. Furthermore, using technology will save most of their time, and they can focus more on their studies. In addition, technology has made students become experts in managing their time for studies. As they can achieve information quickly, they can focus more on improving their knowledge and make their study routine more time -efficient. Therefore, the students will gain more experience in time management as they can practice it well when entering adulthood and work life. In conclusion, I agree that gadgets and tablets can help all students gain a lot of information for their studies and make it a lot easier for them daily. Technology is designed to make our life more manageable as artificial intelligence is now gaining support to show the world of human intelligence, creating something new. This generation is responsible for making the world a better place and growing, as it would help many other people in the future.