Some people believe that allowing children to make thier own choices on everyday matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a view that it can cause concerning issue for both the individual and sociery to allow children to make every decision by theirselves. However, although it can be problematic in some cases, this essay will explain why I would argue that children should hold their right to decide their own company for the sake of their adulthood. On the one hand, one of the main disadvantage that can be arise if children can decide every choice they face is the entitlement. This might cause them to believe that everything can be determined by their choice whereas it is never the case when they transit into adulthood. For instance, a jobseeker who has grown with such notion might feel desperate if he is not selected by any enterprises. Another worrying aspect is that children cannot have responsibilities for what they do. Considerning this fact, the consequence could be possible dangers of crime without any restriction from parents on children's behaviour. On the other hand, in my opinion, the advantages of permitting children to have make their original desition are enough to outweigh these aforementioned drawbacks, with appropriate set on place. The most obvious of these is a greater sense of autonomy, which can be empowing. This sense is extremely valuable because it has been shown as a necessary catalyst for drive and enthusiasm towards what they plan to do. A second benefit is that they can learn the management skill over their action. If, in contrast, a child always depends on thier parent's advice, they might be an adolescent who could not do anthing on thier own. In conclusion, although the pitfalls of accepting children to have coontrol over what they choose are the sense of entitlement and pottential crime, I believe that ever decidion should lie with children themselves on the basis that the automony as an impetus to master what they want and devepolment to skill to think future.