Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families.Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side personally support.

In modern life, it is belived that some inividuals according to many childeren spend leisure time with family. While others consider some people dont like this idea.Both views will be discussed ensuring paragraphs as will as a personal conclusion will be provided. On the one hand, inspite of the fact socialnetworks are covering a lot of youngsters.They are reading books insteade of playing online PUBG.Because of this, they are not spending time with family and they are real world dont interesting. On the other side of coin It is one of the ideal ideas that children spend most of their time in the family circle. Because the family environment also affects education, and there is a big difference between a child raised by his parents and a child raised by his wife. For example, a child who lived in the life of a coach cannot think independently and cannot withstand life's tests. To sum up, this essay discussed the main positive and negative sides. In my opinion every child should live in a family circle.