In today's competitive word,many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work.While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income,others feel they lack support because of their parents absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays for both parents going to work is quite popular, on the contrary, this issue gives an opinion when some people think this is a good decision, others individuals look this as a problem for the children. In this,essay both points of view are discussed. Financial problems are common reasons for couples should work and leave their children at home with other relatives. Henceforth, because the feminists, woman prefer their careers while they already have children. For example, the government released data about many couples in the big city that perform more than oldster in the countryside due to the high level of production change in the city side. On the other hand, the consequence of parents' absence from their heir is more drawbacks than benefits. Firstly, the youngster growing up without receiving love from their mother and father due to the absence of the family. Secondly, the child will less concerned about their oldster when they get older because they feel less cared for while their mother and father busy with work life. For instance, the data shows that babies who raise by parents who have a job all the time are less active and creative in their school than youngsters who get care from their mother or father at home. Consequently, the child looking for attention from their teachers in school because they do not receive from their oldster at dwelling. To sum up, both husband and wife working or not is a personal decision. I believe if one of the couples has the capability to cover the family's finances is better one the other to stay at residence and take care of the little one. Above all, their baby needs protection and love from their ancestor to grow in a good way.