Children are facing more pressure nowadys from academic, social and commrcial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Today children are really under the pressure of society. Society has high expectations for the next generation compared to the previous one, which is due to several reasons: First, mankind has accumulated a huge array of academic knowledge and is constantly improving the education programs for children, which has an impact on schoolchildren and students. Secondly, the speed of development of the economy and individual branches of science requires the new generation to have deeper and more extensive knowledge and skills. Finally, family reasons. Parents set the pace of raising children, the trajectory of education and require the child to fulfill it. To reduce the pressure, in my opinion, it is necessary to pay more attention to the problems of children, to study at the level of academic universities, to discuss them at the state level. Thus, children suffer from the expectations placed on them by society and the family. this trend is incorrect and subject to change.