In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

Agriculture is one of the most prominent source for providing food to humans all over the world and a technology and even on the field development happening in the sector of farming. Still many people around the world are having no food to eat. This essay will discuss about causes of this problem and measures can be done to improve the state of the issue. With improvements and technology is required. Money is also increased.For using the machine, Creating suitable climate field farmers need a large amount of finances to access such inventions of farmer with poor wealth cannot afford Tas leads to less than optimum amount products from the field production. This issue can be recognised by government a person practising agriculture can we had to a certain level with funds Or other areas are also encountering enhancement when compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to agriculture this has made people to excel in various departments with attractive incomes and gives a boost to one's social cultural life. With all the reasons above one loses interest in food growing industry. Hence decrease in industrial outcomes despite of having all possible working models, the result are diminishing. For example can be taken as people loving at having self-esteem of carrying out. Successful business will never thought of working in production line of livelihood. This can be avoided by creating a desire in people towards working aspects of cultivating the soil, rising livestocks. So in all, we should understand of increasing the production and taking appropriate measures in order to see if pause or benefited with the livelihood. If not then right execution can be followed.