In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is yhis? Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Given that there are many varieties of companies, which have been increasing day by day, understanding why there are so many advertisements in our life, is not difficult. While businesses claim that their current goods are slightly different from their old ones, we cannot ignore that this approach has both advantages and disadvantages. First of all, the main reason of this issue is that bosses put pressure on their employees to create new products with new options so that employers can attract their potential customers. An example from real life is İf they can improvements that attract people, they will tend to purchase them even if they have another version of the product. As a result, the business sector will get a profit. When we think about the positive and negative sides of this issue, it has both pros and cons. If I give a daily life instance, when a technology market provides a new device with updated features to the marketing sector, individuals will have access to more useful and helpful features. For example, adding a voice command option to smartphones would make them more accessible to visually disabled people will be able to use their mobile phones easily. When we look at the negative sides of the topic, manufacturing additional products with various options causes overconsumption and give significant harm to the environment. And also it leads to economic problems and crises. On the other hand, many companies say that they added a new character to their products but once you review them you may not find an incredible change. Hence you will waste your money and get upset. To sum up, recently we have been living in a consumption age because corporations are supporting and encouraging overconsumption with their considerably effectual products. However, this condition is caused not only positive improvements but also negative developments. Moreover, if they had treated more sensitively, everyone would experience better economic conditions as well. But, if companies act in an environmentally friendly and responsible manner, we will be improving from negative effects to positive ones and also living on better Earth. Moreover, if they had acted more sensitively, everyone would experience better economic conditions as well.