In today's world, choosing perfect career is become an essential decision among the majority of youngsters. To what I extent do you agree or disagree?.

It is irrefutable that every student which is graduate the school want to choose a good career which is leading to the luxury and comfort life. I agree that it is important to choose right career in order to developing yourself as a staff and also a people. Furthermore, teenagers can create a fantastic world themselves by studying hard and only try to develop themselves by reading different kinds of book it is Influencing the youngsters future. On the other hand, if students give up the studying and become lazy it is lead to be they are do not making a career which youngsters want and high salaries job. If young people choose to right career from now, as a child these youngsters can achieve the goals because choosing perfect career depends on the actions which children make. Also, it is undeniable fact that if you get high salary job you'll don't being Change the form of the verb be show examples financial problems in the future. In conclusion young people need to choose right career in order to live in a luxury life.