many people work long hours leaving very little time for leisure activities.does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages

Nowadays, the vast majority of people work hard and for a long time, that they have less free time than others. In my point of view, there is a lot of disadvantages.Because they are damaging their health and they have less time to hangout with friends,spend time with your family and so on. First of all, working for a long time is an unhealthy thing. In addition to this,it gives us more wrong things like impairment of our sleepiness, deterioration of health,strain for our mind and a lot of other disadvantages. But also i recommend for people who work hardly to sleep more and care about their health. Secondly, majority who progressing for an extended time have least hours to dedicate for their relatives, hanging with friends. It's like all work and no play. Moreover, it gives lower time to relax in silence, also it helps to think and solving Change the form of the verb solve show examples problems or just enjoy with time. To sum up, labouring for a protracted time is unhealthy staff, besides we've less leisure time to enjoy, spending time with our relatives, a plenty of strain for our mind. Sequence leads to deterioration for organism