Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career,while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most people find a wholly true way to study university or college before working and achieving a successful job however others prefer to work after secondary school without a high degree. In my view, having a degree may be a fundament to receive successful work. On the one hand, graduating from school to begin working immediately has several beneficial sides. For example, to work in some jobs degree is not necessary such as bloggers and this by job people can find more money easily. In this way, without qualification people may earn more money, thus, people believe to find more money by studying in high school. More often than not, this way is better for some people who have not interested to study. After all, for this kind of people earning money in this way is better in every aspect. On the other hand, most people want to have a degree for every work., Also this situation has enough benefits such as respect from others,especially their children. Studying at university or college is beneficial for not only a successful work career, but also for being an ideal model for their children in this world. Moreover,during studying at university students are able to learn important things to find better jobs as compared to others. Evidence for this is provided by there are so many academic and none academic people according to work experience because academics learnt more than others. Therefore, having a degree is beneficial for everyone. In a nutshell, although there are Jobs that do not demand qualifications in this day and age, people may achieve more things with a degree.