some people work for the same organisations all their work life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

The most controversial issue today is of prefer changing your workplace a lot. While, Some people tend toward the view that stays all your life working in one place until your retired. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, there are several reasons. Firstly, the employee who stays whole has lived in one place of work it would not have much experience. Moreover, it will affect his personality. Secondly, people have to take courage and get out of their comfort zone. In other words, you can not successful if you stayed in a comfortable place with the same people. Besides, working in the same place had one benefit, you do not have to get a new colleague because everyone you had already known. On the other hand, working for different organisations have many benefits. One of them is having a variety of friends helps you to build your personality in a good way. Furthermore, challenge yourself to adapt to any situation in life. Additionally, big opportunities to get succeed in your life working. One good illustration of this is a magazine survey showing that 70% of people who change their jobs have more chances to get better jobs. In conclusion, it seems to me that changing your workplace makes you more successful in your life. Although, it affected your personality in a good way. rather than stay in the same place.