Smokers have rights too, so they should be allowed to smoke in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people thought that person, who smoke, is also human who have rights and also, allowed to smoke cigarettes in public areas. From my point of view, I strongly disagree with this statement, in further I will explain this with two strong reasons. To begin with, more and more people are starting to use tobacco, as a result, they are smoking in public places. They might argue that when they are smoking, we are just consuming fuel which is totally different from real cigarettes. Researchers, in spite of this, already approved second hand smoking is similar to smoke directly. Furthermore, maybe they can oppose the idea can not smoking in public areas, they have human rights. However, when they are doing this action, they are violating others right. In the second place, public smoking will enhance and normalize the idea, smoking is normal thing, to teenagers and young adult. As a result, smokers count can increase in future moreover, we cannot deny health problems caused to human. To be exact, cigarettes has serious health adverse effects on people which can be deadly such as, lung cancer, gastric ulcer and so on. In a research, it has proved, cigarette increases blood pressure and cholesterol level, in addition, it is procrastinating healing process. In conclusion, no matter how things are changing, still smoking in where they want will be inappropriate in all the time. We should not approve things which is bad influence to citizens.