Scientists believe that in order to protect the environment, people must use less energy in their daily lives. However, most people have not changed the way they live. Why do you think many people have not taken individual action? What could be done to encourage them to take action?

The earth is the first and a unique place for living human beings. The environment of the earth exposes more challenges daily. For protection the earths circumstances, human should reduce the using of energy. While, people, the one who lives on the earth does not change their life styles. Here, in this essay, I will clarify the main reasons behind people not take personal action. On the one hand, the one who lives in this area, does not have enough time to organize his life properly and can not choose a traditional way for his life. Everyone in this eara needs to use some tools which are harmful for our environment. For example, using cars, it produces a lot of gases, such as CO2 and free radicals which are toxic for humans and harmful to the Ozon layer that surrounds the earth and protects us. However, some efforts are done by some organization committees to change the mentality of human beings, but still needs more work. On the other hand, people are not supported by the authorities to do actions for protecting earths environment which is one of the key factors. For instance, if the government increases public transformation services such as putting trains and metros for transforming people, leads to decreasing personal cars. Overall, transformation and human mentality are two factors that make earth's environment to be better or not. The authorities have the power to make new services such as increasing public transformation instead using more cars by people.