Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals species.  some people say it's too late to do anything about this problem  other believes that effective measure can be taken to restrified the situation. discuss both view and give your opinion?

There is no doubt that human activities has endangered natural environment over the centuries. Although some people argue that there is no longer anything we can do today, this essay will discuss this matter and explain why I agree with others who believe that we still have some ways to cope with the issues which have arisen from our activities. To begin with, one of the most concerning impacts we has produced on this planet is global warming. For instance, while in the past we could see some school boys playing under the sun in the mid-summer, nowadays, it is suggested to take them inside in light of the potential heat stroke when we find such children. This is because our electricity use has generated tremendous amount of carbon footprint, which makes our globe warmer. Another worrying point behind our behaviour against nature is about endangered spices. As some of us has been sadly poarching searching precious lives from forests in quest for the financial profit, this problem has been deterioated. The argument goes that it is too late to addless add less them because we must cotinue to use electricity and died animals cannot be revived with our current technology. On the other hand, in my opinion, there are still measures that we can take, the most effective of which is that government shuold provide incentives for eco-friendly businesses. In terms of the former problem, giving the advantage for the companies contribure to carbon netroral in their company strategies should result that those which obtained the incentive can make their products with cheaper burden on their safe and sell them with relatively cheaper price, which would encourage customer to prefer eco-friendlly enterprise. As for the latter, considering the development of today's technology at an astonishing rate, we still have the hope to ruturn died species back to our planet. If ecologists find the breakthrough to make such animals revive, this planet will be allowed to enjoy biodiversity again. In conclusion, although there are limits modern people can conduct to deal with environmental problems, such as advancing global warming and increasing the number of endangered species, these issues should be hijacked if governments spend wisely on eco-friendly firms and scientists' laboratories.