Sports and exercise classes with more academic seasons. what is your opinion on this change how how this change will affect children's life in your view? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples for your own experience and knowledge

In the past children were entertained by books,playing outside and spending their time with their family,but when modern technology came to us, things have changed children stoped reading books from libaries. Instead they used their smartphones to search the web and find what book to read on or play video games on for hours and not stopping. This will have my negative approval There are some factors about smartphone abuse. Firstly smartphones are the youngs tool to get over academics by searching the infomation online to find the answer and solved it. Secondly,the use of social media started for instance like TikTok,Facebook and Intsagram which are the necesaties for childrens to connect to others,so if the children does not contact them but regulary their smartphones it will cause many harm to them In my opinion the overuse of smartphones may dertirmine the inflenece on the young.Among them are healh risk. Through research sticking their eyes on a phone over an hour may cause red eye, rubbing your eyes may cause to slowy lose vision. Also overusing smartphones may cause them to have no outdoor activities resulting obesity, another thing is it may affect your studys by causing your brain to not thing straight after spending time on social media and playing games on a daily basis In conclusion,in many factors,online interaction and the lack of parent observation.I see the trend harmful to physical health and the schools children learned in.