Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe is is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some academics who are doing their tertiary education who concern about gaining knowledge in a variety of fields because they are very enthusiastic about different areas as same like individuals who have various kinds of talents and desires. Others argue that it is more important to stay in focus on the main domain in terms of fulfilling future carrier requirements. I believe that during a higher education learners must target job-oriented subjects because it is laying strong basement for their profession. On the one hand, some learners are more curious and have a lot of talents. They have been showing colours in different fields since their childhood. When attending to campus discipline such persons like to continue that momentum. Therefore, they tend to be concerned about their interested subjects instead of the main subject. For example, some pupils are very talented in art subjects such as music, dance and painting. Due to various, reasons they had to choose different areas like science or business when they entered the Universities. But that inborn talents live with them. As a result of that, they prefer learning about other interesting areas besides the main subject. On the other hand, University education is highly job oriented. One of the main objectives of that is to create the most suitable candidate for a job market. For that, reason learners need to get thorough knowledge in a particular field during their higher study. So stay focusing on the main topic is crucial for a master's in a relevant field. For instance, in terms of becoming a talented doctor medical students need to be concerned about their medical learning rather than the other subjects during their study. In conclusion, some campus students prefer that target a variety of study areas according to their interests. While others prefer studying for the qualifications. In my point of, view tertiary learning is mainly focused on creating talented professionals. To fulfil that stay focusing on the main qualification is very important.