Some people consider corruption to be the root cause of problems in government organizations and politics. What problems arise due to this corruption? What are possible solutions to eradicate corruption.

Corruption has become a worldwide obstacle nowadays to getting done anything smoothly, that's why a few people assert it as a root cause of hindrances in politics and organizational authorities. A lot of difficulties are created due to this phenomenon however, some steps should be taken to ameliorate this situation. There are a plethora of problems that can be seen because of corrupted politics. On top of that, the gap between the poor and the rich is increasing instead of reducing. Government officials have become habitual in taking bribes in the current era. For instance, getting a driving license is a simple process but in India, it takes a huge time so the crowd have to give some amount of money to get their license as soon as possible. Apart from this, suicide rates are booming among farmers. Even though, to sell their own crops which they cultivated, have to provide some wealth as a form of bribe. In addition, corruption is eating the core of a nation and once it's done, it cannot be cured. However, to tackle this issue, it should be the onus of government that they should monitor the activities of all state employees, whether, they are performing their duties with honesty or not. Moreover, authorities should introduce some beneficial rules in favour of the public. As a result, the public will not suffer from nepotism. To exemplify, the Indian state fixed the rule for farmers that people can sell their crops directly to big international organizations, rather than local stores. Individuals also should be aware of their rights and they should record it if, anybody is asking for a bribe. To summarise, corruption can vanish as a strength of the community as well as a country and also can expand the gap between underprivileged and affluent communities but with the profound knowledge of rights and great efforts of authority, these problems can be mitigated.