Some people think that it would be better for large companies to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been opined by a few masses that well-established industries should migrate to rural areas rather than residing in the city centres. From my perspective, it has more benefits for the overall development of the nation and the same would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the idea of shifting big companies to developing or underdeveloped regions has a plethora of advantages. To begin with, it is beneficial for the environment since more contamination in the atmosphere is because of such buildings merely. In other words, the majority of the masses visit these places periodically; consequently, these people have more carbon footprints in these locations. For instance, when individuals might initiate to travel the other parts of the provinces as well, the noise and air degradation might decline comparatively. On the other hand, there might have some losses faced by huge firms at the initial stage of the movement. Initially, they might have a financial loss due to a decline in regular customers. To elaborate, rich people or dealers might be more convenient for working in the developed areas of the state. As a repercussion, there would be a possibility that they look for other firms at the previous location. For example, the tycoons do not prefer to go to the lower sections of society and degrade their social status. In conclusion, the plan of relocating large companies could be significant to bring a balance in terms of a natural cycle and the growth of all parts of the territory and the loss suffered by this need to be looked after by the government also.