Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment?

Nowadays, televison is one of the most enssential electronic devices in our houses and talent shows have become more popular in many societies. Although talent shows also are entertaiment for many people in the world, but through these shows the organizers also find talented people In my view, talent shows are entertainment but these shows find talented people mainly with abilities such as singing, dancing, cooking, model,etc. The most important thing is the person participating in the talent show will be known by many people after the shows, there are various opportunities from important peoples in all of the world. For example, Although some people try hard, they do not achieve much because they are not naturally talented. I like singing, but I will not make money unless I have a good singing voice so for many unknown talents, these competitions are enormous opportunities to show off their ability to the world. Talent shows to find talented people but sometimes there are talented people who are not lucky. Luck can also help you achieve success. For example,you can be more successful in business if you meet the right people. So there can be many factors that contribute to success. But on the other hand, any TV programs are related to their viewers and talented shows should be enjoyable so all the talent shows must have something entertaining to attract the viewers,which increases the rating of the shows. In Short, these shows are a good method to finding people talented but people could be a really entertaining way to relax after hard times.