In many developing countries there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measure can be taken to prevent this?

It is important that children learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children? This essay agrees that proper discipline via punishment should be instilled in children so they know there are consequences to their actions and methods used to cease unwarranted behaviour should be limited to restricting access to desirable activities rather than being physically punished. Children should be taught by their teachers and parents about the results of specific activities they involve in school and society.It should be completely ascertained that every pursuit that breaks rules set by society or school administration is strictly implemented and if any rules will be broken by anyone they are liable to be punished by authority. Parents have a responsibility to punish their child to help them become responsible citizens in the future. For example, a school that strictly implements its dress code and discipline in classes has fewer students breaking laws in the outer world. However, punishment should never be violent because it teaches the child that the answer to a problem is to beat someone,resulting in a young person becoming prone to violence.A better punishment is to take away something the child treasures, such as their favourite toy or TV show or stop them from seeing their best friend. This allows the child time to think about what they did and learn from the experience without physical abuse. For instance,most violent offenders in British prisons experienced physical punishment as children, demonstrating that the victim can often become the perpetrator. In conclusion,it utmost necessary for children to be disciplined by parents and school so they become civilised, however, this should be non-violent.The best way to punish a child is by depriving something they have a strong attachment to.