Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer - planning or not planning for your leisure time?

Every people have to spend their free time but not all of them using it wisely. Some people try to make a well-planned of leisure time but other don't. In my opinion, planning free- time activities will bring out more benefit rather than not. Planning leisure time will give people to rethink about their free- time and use it to reach their goals. For instance, the athletes want to have their own business, therefore, they might prepare how to used Change the form of the verb use show examples their free- time wisely in order to build their dreams. In addition, planning will be good to improve ours abilities to organize something. For example, when tourists want to go for a holiday, they have to buy the ticket and hotel. Moreover, they have to prepare the visas and the time schedule during the holiday. On the other hand, people afraid have to changed their plans in case their plans are failed. Thus, others might be disappointed to change the plan especially when they are planning with others. They have to asked a favor from them and rearranged it from the beginning. Therefore, it is better for them just impromptu leisure time together. Moreover, people will tend to avoid a new opportunities available which are not aligned with their planning. For examples, there is an information about discount for camping but they don't take that opportunity because they just decided to go to the beach that has been prepared just before the promotion came by. In conclusion, prepare the free- time is easy and will bring a lot of new Despite the advantages of planning leisure time, I prefer to plan the leisure time because I can make the most out of it and used my free- time wisely. Although others don't prepare it, but I will do it.