Book experience or life experience which one is better and why? Explain in 150 words ?

Book experience and life experience both play a vital role in everybody's life. According to my point of view, life experience is far better as compared to the book experience. I will explain my reasons behind this phenomenon in the upcoming paragraphs along with the valid conclusion. To commence with, the first and foremost reason behind this approach is that why life experience is better than book experience because individuals will definitely learn some important lessons with their mistakes and they will obviously ensure that it should not happen again. On the contrary, in this modern epoch, folks do not have much time to spend their time on reading the books, they always busy in their hectic schedule. Then how it is possible for individuals to learn and gain something if they do not utilize their time on reading. Moreover, the another appropriate reasaon is that it is not mandatory that the data is accurate taht is given in the books because sometimes authors write illogical things just to increase the sales of their books. In conclusion, I reiterate that folks should definitely learn something new from their daily experiences as comparison with the books.