Write about one thing that you are thankful for, to you parents or friends in 150 words

Parents play an indispensable role in everybody's life. There are umpteen things which my parents gave me on special occasions and even in my daily life and I am really thankful for that. I am going to explain one of the great things in the upcoming paragraphs along with a valid conclusion. To commence with, the most precious thing which my mother and father have done for me is that they allowed me to come abroad which is the best ever decision for my better future. Moreover, as everyone knows that Canada is one of the greatest countries and everyone wants to visit here to become a successful person in their life. In addition to it, this country provides useful opportunities to all individuals in every field. For instance, the education system is far better here as compared to other nations. Moreover, folks can easily increase their linguistic skills while talking to other people and they can also gain knowledge about different cultures and traditions. In conclusion, I reiterate that this is the best opportunity that my parents gave me for my bright future and I am so thankful to them for this kindness.