Some People Think It Is Better For A Country’s Economy For People To Spend Money While Others Believe It Would Be Better For People To Save Money Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The betterment of spend and saving cash is a topical debate. While the majority of society reckons that spending money would help the Country's finance, others think that saving is a better choice. I will discuss both perspectives in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many reasons why people opine that having a deposit is better, rather than splurging it. First and foremost, people are inclined to save money in order to their brighter future. For example, because pursuing higher education requires much payment, they choose to not spend their penny. Not to mention that unforeseen circumstances such as health problems need much more expenditure. For instance, when people get older many severe diseases are coming. Hence, they should save for their pension time. On the other hand, governments suggest their citizens to not keep their savings in order to circulate cash. It is very important for the economic nation. Taking the pandemic outbreak as an example in 2020, in Indonesia, many communities stayed at home and rarely did they purchase goods. Consequently, economic circulation stuck and it prophesied experiencing a recession. Therefore, politician opine is that better to use the payment to help the country out of the economic crisis. Against this backdrop, I opine that spending cash wisely by savings is a good choice to prevent unforeseen problems ahead while outlaying money without stopping contributes nation's economy