in some countries, it is now possible for people to buy products made in other countries. to what extent do the benefits of this development outweigh the drawbacks?

A popular belief is that, having flexible and secure has been considered as an essential thing for human activities such as increase productivity and become faster. In addition to that, well-qualified people who consider technology development could gain a plenty of options rather than use the manual payment, because individuals can follow the modern era to use cutting-edge technologies as important elements to get the high quality of product and convenience usage. Even though directing use of technology has difficulties and failures to manage, organise, or utilize, technology of importing product has a huge opportunity to obtain a better result. example, if citizens focus on technology growth to attract the productivity, they will earn more revenues and incomes. As a result, focusing on technology could incline the amount of sophisticated transactions not only for today but also for coming days. On the other hand, there are several issues or problems, to develop and evolve the technology to become crucial and famous in society’s view by having low economy and unemployment. First thing first, having terrible obstacle in technology research could obtain and increase cost of development, because several inhabitants have wish and hope about easiness of getting money. Moreover, having unemployment and low economy could become negative impacts or consequences, because society will not agree, support, and advocate the high level of improting and exporting. Although technology development have an ideal opportunity to become potential incomes, these technology of export and import could not be implementative and acceptable, because import or export can make people reduce their incomes. For instance, if several societies understand and comprehend regarding the technology impact, they will appreciate the meaning of development technology to avoid feeling hesitant in society. Therefore, technologies have been assumed as good elements for societies to know and admit the opportunity of export and import in many years to come.