Some say that children should be taught at school to recycling and avoid waste. Others say they should learn at home. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Pollution is increasing day by day.In order to reduce waste, recycling is the best method.some people argued that schools should teach the importance of recycling for kids, whilst others argued that children should learn at home. This essay agrees that schools are responsible for teaching the necessity of avoid trash and reuse products. The instructors should be taught about the importance of recycling and reducing trash. Because, the parents do not know about the significance of reuse and why we need to recycle as well as what happens if we do not reprocess.The instructors should explain about need of using the products again and again. In addition, they also instruct about how to reduce dust. It is therefore agreed that tutors should teach about pollution in educational institutions. For instance, in,institutions they conduct experiments regarding plastics such as plastic covers and how it will affect the environment and students see visually there and it is very helpful to children. However, many disagree and feel that children should know all these at home.In houses elders do not tell us everything about the products like in which material the product is made up of and if we do not reuse the same product again and again how it will affect the environment. Moreover, parents do not know the details about these.Even though, elders discuss this topic in home, kids just simply ignore the words of their parents.Despite this, adults thought that older people do not have the knowledge about things.That's why educational institutions educate on the necessity of reuse. In conclusion, the teachers should tell about the need of avoid waste and the significance of recycling, some still feel students learn at home. However adults know more details in schools.