National costume or traditional wears of a particular country are an important part of the culture of that country, but with globalisation of cultures and other exchanges taking place, now they seem to be losing importance. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

India is diversity country, Here living people from different cultures, Domestic clothes or cultural apparel wearing of a particular nation is a crucial part of the culture of that state, But with the globalisation of traditions and other trading taking place and losing our nation's emotions and beliefs. I agree with this notion so will discuss it in detail. To begin with, This is the modern era people are following western culture and day by day attract and obsessed with the foreign culture they lost behind the moral values of our culture and tradition. Moreover, youngsters are following social media and are very obsessed with it, So they saw their culture and watch Hollywood culture in movies their culture very bad effects on Indian people without knowing about the side effects they follow their culture. But when South Indian people did not follow other getups because they respect their culture as well as they were going anywhere they always wore lungi and kurta and women wear sarees. Additionally, In this fast,life people think very advance and live modern lifestyle especially in Delhi, Mumbai, Goa and West Bengals Individuals wear mostly Western clothes, Although, many companies allow in their offices only formal uniforms such as pants and shirts for both gender. Nevertheless, Citizens lost the moral values of their culture they did not care about that is a very bad effect on the globalisation of cultural emotions and beliefs. But, If I talk about the Muslim community they follow their god's rule they wear pathani suits and their women wear a burkha when they were going anywhere. Because Some people think that, Rape case increasing in the nation day by day there is the reason that women wear short clothes. In conclusion, globalisation is affected by Western cultures so people get preference their own culture and they get the value of morals, emotions, beliefs, and region. So that we did not lose our culture.