the growth of onilne shopping will one day lead to close all shops in towns do you agree or disagree?

Raising the number of online market has been a significant trend in recent years. According to some, it probably can close all physical showroom. In my opinion, in the coming,years a considerable increase in the number of online department store can be seen, however, it doesn't lead to the closing of all store in towns and urban. Undeniably, the internet has had a tremendous impact on our lives,and one of the advantages of the online network is online shopping. In addition, it has major effects on the traditional method of shopping. Online stand provide many options for clients. In other words, they can save time and choose whatever they need just with one click. For instance, the purchasers have the power to compare prices and people would able to opt for anything they want. It is a wonderful benefit of e-shops. Another point to consider is that there are some factors that suggest that traditional shops will not vanish entirely. There are many individuals who prefer the experience of shopping in person. They enjoy being able to touch and see the products before buying them. Furthermore, some products are simply better suited for in-store purchases. For example,items such as may require physical inspection before purchase. Therefore, it is indispensable for retailers to embrace both online and offline channels to provide customers with the best possible shopping experience. In conclusion, from my perspective abolishing physical stores is not feasible for most countries. Moreover, the future of retail will likely involve a combination of both online and offline shopping experiences, with each offering its own unique advantages. While online shopping may be convenient and offer a wider range of products, traditional shops provide a social and tactile experience that cannot be replicated online.