In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather then buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

It is ture that in some countries, many people decide that renting their home is preferable to buying it. In this essay, I will discuss positive and negative impacts of renting a property. The main benefit of renting a house, rather than buying one is because enable to move at anytime when it is necessary. For instance, when a bigger place is required as children are growing up, not owning a house makes the situation easier. In addithion, when one decide to relocate for better opportunities on ones job, renting a property contribute to move simply and speedy without any consideration. Cleary, being able to move is a key advantage of renting. However, advantages always comes with disadvabtages. One of the major resons of renting a home is paying the amount of money continuously without being able to own a house. This could be a huge waste in your life. Another negative impact of renting is you are not eligible for re-decorating or renovating. This reduces not only your satisfaction but also your motivation and affect on your mood. In conclusion, Although I discussed that advantages and disadvantages of renting homes, I believe that renting provides more greater flexibility while owning has greater reward. In my opinion, I prefer to rent a house so that I can achieve a more flexible lifestyle.