Some people think that not only should professional sports and cultural enterprises be sponsored by the government but also that amateur adult and children groups should get funding. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Sports and culture are the two factor which represent the country soft image to the world. It has been noted that government and enterprises are mainly sponsored the adult team and big culture events. While amateur and childrens haven’t got any financial support. I am completely agree with the statement to provide financial assistant to the amateur group. Firstly, when we talk about sports, it has been observed that in the world major preference in term of finance given to the adults teams. Many brands and other big giant companies collaborates with prominent sports teams and players. They sponsor them because it help them in creating their brand value. While this sponsorships not provide any kind of values to the community because these teams are already established and players are already trained. While amateur teams needs financial assistant because these teams are on a basic level and their players needs aids to develop their skills. Moreover, culture includes arts, musics, dramas, and many more. In cultural promotion enterprise takes keen interest. In past it has been that many companies sponsored big shows. For instance coke company in Pakistan sponsored Coke Studio shows to promote music and the most amazing thing happening is they gave chance to many those artist who are not well-known in public but this is the only one example in Pakistan, who supports junior artist. Whereas, on government level administration did not initiate any kind of support program for cultural and sports. In conclusion, sports and culture activities on a junior level get some supports by enterprises. this trend is on initial level. In contrast, from government side this process is delayed which results in wasting talent.