Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

In my opinion, many workers in each firm want justice related to earnings, which has to make sense of individual potential. Therefore, I disagree with giving the salaries to CEOs more than other positions. For me, justice from working is important to happiness in life everyone, who commits to working details, such as topics, methods, results, discussions, and conclusions in meeting agenda or giving good reasons to colleagues in the firms. In some communities of working, CEOs obtain money more than other employees because they have high levels or high education whereas interaction with people is quite awful in some headquarters. Nevertheless, some headquarters have perfect CEOs to work productively and make new interactions with other workers constantly. these qualifications will improve the organizations rapidly in the future. The injustice of earnings from levels of different dedication can deduct the relationships of many people in working groups. For example, when everyone participates in meetings to discuss major drawbacks in the firms but CEOs do not attend there. Sometimes they do not help related to solutions and can’t revised by one person but they get salaries that are constantly high when compared with each person, who hard work every day. This problem can damage the mood, the interaction, and the trust of colleagues, and can ignore the face to the face, including violence. In conclusion, I disagree with this message and I believe that everyone in the world needs to get revenues rationally that we dedicate to loved working. Therefore, the headquarters should focus on the ability of individuals, not just looking at high positions.